Foundation Staff Directory

Employee “Spotlight”

 

cos4

Executive Director

Siobhan Cottone

Scottone@LakesideArtsPark.org

csfinal004

Finance & Operations Manager

Dawn Wilkinson

Dwilkinson@LakesideArtsPark.org

‘the Listening Room’ Program Manager

 Gwen Koehler

GKoehler@LakesideArtsPark.org

cos3

Marketing & Communications Manager

Vera Lewis

Vlewis@LakesideArtsPark.org

DSC_2723

Fund Development Associate

Kristin Miller

Kmiller@LakesideArtsPark.org

 

 

cos30Accounting Coordinator

Debbie Kaeser

Dkaeser@LakesideArtsPark.org

DSC_6695

Events & Gallery Assistant

Robin Allen

Rallen@LakesideArtsPark.org

cos21

 Marketing & Graphic Assistant

Patty Bell

Marketing@LakesideArtsPark.org

 DSC_6701

Maintenance

Len Larsen

 

 Staff can be reached at 815-455-8000.
‘the Listening Room’ Box office can also be reached at 815-455-8000. Ask for ‘the Listening Room’.